Exceptional Service and In-Service Commendations

Fire Department Annual Awards - awarded in January of each year, for the preceding year's service at a formal ceremony.
2017   2018  
Fire Officer of the Year Justin Rudd Fire Officer of the Year Chad Moore
Firefighter of the Year Nickolas Williams Firefighter of the Year Trevor Reger
EMS Staff of the Year Christopher Romero EMS Staff of the Year Justin Graham
Life Saving Award(s) Geoff Wesson    
  Lance Maddox    
  Nick Williams    
  Trevor Reger    
FF C. Garza with Deputy Chief Moore and Chief Burns on 7/9/19
Firefighter Carlos Garza was acknowledged by Mayor Harry Garrett and Council for exceptional community service, on Tuesday, July 9th, 2019.

Complimentary Letter to Mayor Garrett and City Manager, David Hall