City Council

The governing and lawmaking body of the City of Glenn Heights shall consist of a Mayor and six (6) Council Members, and said body shall be known as the City Council of the City of Glenn Heights. The members of the City Council shall be the only elective officers of the City and shall run for office by place and be elected from the City at large for a term of three (3) years, or until their successors are duly elected and qualified.

Glenn Heights City Council Contact Info

City Hall contact number (972) 223-1690 ext 125

Leon P. Tate,
Mayor -  mayor@glennheightstx.gov
Travis Bruton, Council Member Place 1 - travis.bruton@glennheightstx.gov
Tony Bradley, Mayor Pro Tem -  tony.bradley@glennheightstx.gov
Emma Ipaye, Council Member Place 3 - emma.ipaye@glennheightstx.gov
Ron Adams, Council Member Place 4 - ron.adams@glennheightstx.gov
Harry Garrett, Council Member Place 5 - harry.garrett@glennheightstx.gov
Vacant,
Council Member Place 6

City Council Picture






Glenn Heights Action Center
Mobile App

Are you on the go and need to report an issue to the City of Glenn Heights? Download Glenn Heights Action Center App today! You can report potholes, animal control situations, traffic concerns, criminal gang activity, and much more with just a few clicks. You can even snap a picture to include with your request. Download the app by going to App Store for iOS devices and Google Play for Android devices.

 

            

Remember: Always dial 911 for Police, Fire, and Emergency Medical Services.